Discovering and representing fine wines and spirits of regional distinction

Contact Free Market Wine Group


Corporate/Mailing Address
Free Market Wine Group
5710 W. 82nd Street
Indianapolis IN 46278
(for all correspondence, deliveries and billing)

Office
Phone: 317-405-8737
Toll Free: 855-621-WINE
fax: 317-755-3716
email: info@freemarketwinegroup.com

Management Team
Managing Director, Operations: Michael Palmer - michael@freemarketwinegroup.com
Managing Director, Sales: Todd Rianer - todd@freemarketwinegroup.com
Office Manager: Jessica Russell - jessica@freemarketwinegroup.com
Warehouse Manager: Richard Meehan - richard@freemarketwinegroup.com

Sales Team
Indianapolis, Lafayette and Muncie

Karl Mann - karl@freemarketwinegroup.com  
Indianapolis and Kokomo
Ryan Baker - ryan@freemarketwinegroup.com  
Indianapolis and Lafayette
Summer Barefoot - summer@freemarketwinegroup  
Bloomington, Terre Haute and Indianapolis
Jessica Fitch - jfitch@freemarketwinegroup.com  
Northwest Indiana
Heather Sohovich - heather@freemarketwinegroup.com  
Fort Wayne and South Bend
Theresa Lake - theresa@freemarketwinegroup.com
Evansville
Steve Brockriede - steve@freemarketwinegroup.com

 

home
about us
wine portfolio
spirits and non-alcohol portfolio

wine club & events
contact us

Education • Consultation • Sales
email: info@freemarketwinegroup.com
toll free: 1.855-621-WINE
fax: 317-755-3716